Seattle Lock and Doors – Cheap Locksmith Near Me

Review's

Read What Our Customer's Say About Us

Dave K.
Car Lockout
December 31, 2021
    

Open 24 hours, always friendly service. Most locksmiths will be closed at night even though their business hours state otherwise on the internet.. stay away. You do not have to worry about this with Seattle Lock and Doors They are trusted and quick.

Heather S.
Lock Replacement
December 31, 2021
    

We wanted to replace our locks earlier this morning before moving into our new house. We reached out on monday expecting to set up an appointment for later in today since it was an emergency. To our surprise, they were able to accommodate us after 30 min.

Mike arrived within an 30 min with all tools and locks, He was prompt to get to work done, changing the front door locks and the mailbox lock fast.

Elizabeth L.
House Lockout
December 31, 2021
    

This will be my locksmith company forever. And I will recommend this service to any of my friends. Fast and excellent service and professional.

Roberto M.
Car Key Replacement
December 31, 2021
    

Fast service. The locksmith Used wrong blanks but fixed the situation fast with a great attitude. Would for sure come back again.

Chia Q.
Lock Replacement
December 31, 2021
    

We needed few new locks installed for our new house. I called Seattle Lock & Doors and they sent Mike. He arrived fast and on time and replace the locks in the 45 min. excellent service. I recommend!

Sheila C.
Home Lockout
December 31, 2021
    

I Locked myself out of my apartment in the middle of the night. Mike arrived within 15 minutes and was very friendly, Highly recommend!

Joyce R.
Safe Openning
January 2, 2022
    

Seattle Lock & Doors was able to save my day! My safe didn't open so they send Mik the tech to come out. Unfortunately he had to damege my safe, but they expertly opened it to get my belongings, and replaced it with a better one. Im in love eith my new safe! Thank you Seattle Lock & Doors !!!

Kirk L.
Lock Replacement
January 2, 2022
    

Most imprtant they came with masks and also they arrived very fast just like they prommesd!
Jeff was very professional & and responsive.
Excellent service.

Joanna C.
Lock Replacement
January 2, 2022
    

Seattle Lock & Doors installed for me 3 combo locks and 1 Mortise lock. These technician worked for one hour to do the job right. He were on a Friday night installing the new locks. The price was the same as the estimate. Great job, greate price. Daniel will be my first pick to install all my security devices from now on. Thank you Daniel!

Jenni L.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

Showing up super fast and Eli was a joy to work with. It is so hard finding such a professional and dedicated workers who actually care. Absolutely recommend !!!

Maya D.
Car Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

I got locked out of my car, the keys were in the trunk, not only arrived within 20 mins also gave me a greate price.
I tried like 5 other places, and they were either closed at 9pm on a Saturday, or they were insanely expensive.
Daniel the locksmith that came out was outstanding and got the job done.

Antoni B.
Lock Replacement
January 2, 2022
    

Excellent customer service provided over the phone. I can say the technician arrived as he stated and went to work right away and got the job done quickly. What I took exception was they would not provide a cost estimate over the phone but the service was fast and professional. Over all I will definitely use them again.

Simone M.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

Edan the locksmith was greate! Professional. Honest skilled and friendly. Got to my house in 20 minutes on a holiday! A life saver!

Brandon C.
Car Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

There isn't enough words to say about Daniel this guy probably the best locksmith I've ever bumped into. One of my customers got locked outside of my business - he locked his car key inside his car. I called Seattle Lock & Doors and Daniel showed up within 20 min and unlocked it.
From now on Seattle Lock & Doors is my first and only option for those emergencies!

Margarita D.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

Found myself locked out my house with a broken half key, Edan came within 15 min and help me gettng in. He was very frienfly and professional. He geve me a fair and rational price.
Thank you Edan for being my hero! Don't hesitate to call Seattle Lock & Doors!

Roy P.
Car Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

Locked my keys in my car. Called Seattle Lock & Doors and Eli arrived less than 20 minutes Nice and kind, got the job done in a minute more or less. Thanks a lot Eli & Seattle Lock & Doors!

James H.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

Excellent  price, right on time even though  it was a sunday night. Got locked out of my house after a trip. Eli the technician was kind & professional, he explained every way needed to unlock the door. Thanks guys you are lifesavers.

Sowon M.
Lock Replacement
January 2, 2022
    

Just had Edan coming by and fixing couple of locks for me. I’ve been trying to get those locks fixed for a while but I couldn't find the right lock needed. I called Seattle Lock & Doors and they quoted me a reasonable price. The service was wonderful  and for sure from now on I will only be using their service when I’m changing  my locks.

Thank you Edan for the great service. I would recommend your company for anyone I know.

Thanks again.

Teddy B.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

They responded to my call really fast and the technician Daniel came out very fast and got me into my house. I'm very pleased. He was very professional. I appreciate the service. Thank you, Daniel!

Paul A.
Car Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

11 pm, quickly responded, my key stuck in the ignition, showed up with in 15 min, resolved the issue and explained how to avoid it in the future.  Daniel was kind and helpful.  5 stars!

Krisena T.
Lock Replacement
January 2, 2022
    

I wanted to with a keypad on my replace apartment door lock with a keypad lock.  I called Seattle Lock & Doors and Edan arrived 15 minutes later, presenting me 3 different options, and after making up my choice , he installed the lock on spot.  I was very pleased  with the quality of work. I highly recommend Seattle Lock & Doors for locksmith services.

Sanjay R.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

The service was given in less than 25 minutes.  Very impressive . Eli was great and did terrific job unlocking my home door lock.
Thank you, Eli!

Jessica O.
Lock Rekey
January 2, 2022
    

There’s not enough good things I can say. Edan was on time, respectful and professional . Got all my locks around the house rekeyed . Wouldn't leave until making sure all the copies were working. Liked him so much that hired the company for a second job on my Office locks as well. Highly recommended.
Thank you, Edan!

Martha N.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

I really  recommend these guys for any locksmith service! Eli was so courteous & he arrived within 20 minutes. He opened the door for me in less than 5 minutes. Very friendly and professional Thanks   🙂

Josh V.
Car Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

This was the first time I’m using a locksmith. I have to say it was a great experience after all. If needed I will call them again.  Daniel the technician was super nice and the price was very good.  Will call them again  thank you Seattle Lock & Doors for the unlock my car!

Sadie T.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

I’ve been trying opening my door for 3 hours. Called Seattle Lock & Doors and they got here as fast as promised over the phone. It took Eli less than 5 min to get the job done. I really hope i wont be needing their services again but if I do I’ll  definitely call them.

Jackie L.
House Lockout
January 2, 2022
    

I was locked out and the respond time was within minutes, then arrived at my apartment within 10 minutes! Eli was awesome and got me into my place right away upon arrival!

Declan M.
Car Ignition
January 4, 2022
    

These guys are awesome !!! Replaced the ignition cylinder on my 2007 Chevy impala.  They were quick, courteous, and the pricing was reasonable.   I actually had an appointment to the dentist on the same day but they managed to get it done so fast that I didn’t have to cancel it. I Would definitely use Seattle Lock & Doors services again!

Lucia B.
Lock Replacement
January 4, 2022
    

The locksmith technician was great and did an excellent job.  I had an electronic touchscreen keypad front door lock replaced, a mailbox lock replaced, and a 2 bedrooms doors lock rekeyed.  The service was very professional and to my satisfaction. Thank you Seattle Lock & Doors!

Oscar D.
House Lockout
January 4, 2022
    

I was on a business trip in Florida when my son locked himself out. I called to my favorite locksmith Daniel the life saver we go back for long time already, he responded immediately, took all of my information by phone and unlocked my home for my son. I know I can trust Daniel anytime to save the day! Highly Recommended!

Rosa R.
Lock Replacement
January 4, 2022
    

I had to replace my front door lock and another door needed a privacy door handle. I called Seattle Lock & Doors to schedule an appointment. The office scheduled me for the next day and  Eli the locksmith was right on time for the appointment. Did the job precisely and fast and was very kind as well. Recommended.

Raphael L.
Car Lockout
January 4, 2022
    

How stupid can I be ???  I locked my keys in my  Honda CRV. After calling few locksmith companies who said they can send a technician within an hour Seattle Lock & Doors promised that their technician can be there in 20 minutes. After 15 minutes more or less Eli was at my car like promised.  Very professional and also very reasonable price.  My car was unlocked in about 5 minutes under heavy rain.  I would definitely recommend Seattle Lock & Doors and use their services  again hopefully I won't have to!

Olive P.
House Lockout
January 4, 2022
    

To be honest Seattle Lock & Doors really helped me!  Gone for vacation to California. My friend was about to take out my dogs for a walk only to find out that I left him the wrong key to my house!!!  There was a spare key inside the house. I Called for service and Seattle Lock & Doors sent Eli the technician. He came out in about 15 minutes and was able to get my front door open and literally saved my babies!  Highly recommend!

Anika T.
Car Lockout
January 4, 2022
    

My day started in a bad way.  Locked my car keys inside my car.  My spare key was in my apartment which was locked. I went to my next door neighbor to ask him if I can use his phone because my phone was in my locked car. He recommended Seattle Lock & Doors. So I called them and the technician said he will be at my place within 20 minutes.
It was about 15 minutes for Daniel to arrive.  In a pinch he managed to get in to my car.   Charge was very reasonable.
Thanks a lot Seattle Lock & Doors for ease my day!

Marvin N.
Lock Replacement
January 11, 2022
    

SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS did excellent work. I called them and they quote a reasonable and affordable price. Edan completed replacing my locks in one hour. He was professional, great working with and very fast. I'd use their service again and recommend them to anyone.

Dean B.
Lock Rekey
January 11, 2022
    

I called Seattle Lock & Doors on a Sunday morning. I was amazed that they answered me on a Sunday. It was so easy to arrange them to send one of their technicians on Monday morning at 10:00 AM. My new renters were coming in and it was significant to get the lock rekeyed asap. On Monday the technician arrived on time got the job done to satisfaction. I would definitely use their service again.

Robin V.
Lock Replacement
January 11, 2022
    

Quick , Reasonable & Affordable. Well recommend! Well done Edan and great job replacing  my old front door handle set . He was Precise on time and was friendly as well . thumbs up 👍🏽

Jeffrey C.
House Lockout
January 11, 2022
    

Arrived ten minutes immediately after they answered my call, unlocked my apartment within five minutes. Eli was very professional and faster than a speeding bullet! 😉
Thank you, Seattle Lock & Doors!

Wayne X.
Car Lockout
January 11, 2022
    

Best skilled locksmith I've ever seen ... and I've been working with a lot of them. Daniel unlocked my BMW even though  it was a little bit tricky. SO IF YOU NEED A LOCKSMITH… SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS IS YOUR FIRST CHOICE !   
THANKS AGAIN GUYS !

Omar A.
Car Lockout
January 11, 2022
    

We were locked out of our RV. Edan was able to recue  us! He was very fast on arrival (like he promised over the phone) and unlocked it within 5 minutes … also made sure the lock was Working perfectly before leaving. Thank you, Seattle Lock & Doors and Thank you Edan!

Rupert S.
Lock Replacement
January 11, 2022
    

After my apartment was broken into my keys were stolen (also my car was stolen), I had to get all my locks rekeyed.
I called Seattle Lock & Doors and specifically requested a fast respond. And so, it was Edan got here within 10 minutes rekeyed all my locks and replaced one … five stars service! Edan is a professional and very skilled locksmith on top of being honest and friendly. Highly Recommend!

Miles D.
Lock Repair
January 11, 2022
    

SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS locksmith, Eli fixed a problem with my smart lock caused by another locksmith who didn't install it properly. Eli was reasonable and honest with prices and very fast with service. Now my smart lock works!
I recommend the company in general and Eli in particular.

Lana F.
Office Lockout
January 11, 2022
    

Edan is a great guy a reliable courteous and professional  locksmith. Was able to get me back into my office in a seconds as I locked myself out. Saved my day saved me money and time. Thanks, Edan!

Esther H.
Lock Rekey
January 11, 2022
    

Excellent, friendly, and fast service! Eli the locksmith was very professional. He got four doors rekeyed to one key in about half an hour. I’m very pleased with the service.
Thanks again!

Fannie J.
Car Lockout
January 12, 2022
    

I called SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS and Edan showed up after 15 minutes, unlocked my car within  5, very friendly and professional. Price was ok  I'll be calling him again if I locked out again  (hopefully won’t be need to).

Maximillian K.
Lock Replacement
January 12, 2022
    

Excellent service!!! I needed to unlock my storage unit and lost my padlock key! Eli came out within 25 minutes even though  I’ve been told it would take at least 30 minutes!. Very profesional and super fast he cut the old one and replaced it with a new one and provide me an extra set of keys!!! What a guy!!! Thanks a lot Eli and thank you SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS!

Shawn L.
House Lockout
January 12, 2022
    

Jhon came to my place within 10 minutes…UNBELIEVABLE!!!  He was able to get me into my house in couple of minutes. He is super friendly and professional. His price was very reasonable! Thanks John!

Bobby P.
Lock Replacement
January 12, 2022
    

I needed a locksmith to come and replace the locker room lockers locks at our Gym and I needed it as soon as possible!
Edan appeared to be the right man for the job! Thank you Edan and  thank you SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS for being so quick and professional! The price was fair and the service was beyond expectation!

Lukas O.
Car Lockout
January 12, 2022
    

Edan was awesome. He unlocked my car and fetch me my car keys in a blink of an eye. He came out within 15-20 minutes. 5 stars service! From now on I will use his services whenever I need a locksmith. Thank you Seattle lock & doors!

Andre R.
House Lockout
January 12, 2022
    

Very quick responded time even at 11:30pm!  Fair pricing! Highly recommended if you ever get locked out!
thanks a lot SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS!

Terry E.
Lock Replacement
January 12, 2022
    

My father lost his keys at the Westfield Southcenter Mall. I found online SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS and believe me their customer service is  priceless ! Eli the technician was unlivable came out within 15 minutes was very professional, kind and friendly. If you ever need a lock replacement or to rekey your locks he is definitely the locksmith you should call!
Thank you Eli for an amazing service!

Andy W.
Lock Replacement
January 12, 2022
    

I’m  extremely happy with the service we got from SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS!
I needed to replace an old gate lock. Edan showed up right on time as scheduled.  He quote me a reasonable price, was very efficient, and fast. Did a great job! I would definitely use his services again!
I’m pretty sure you too will be pleased with the service this fin company provide!

Ashley M.
Lock Rekey
January 12, 2022
    

I must say that Eli provided the best customer service I've ever received. I had to rekey all the locks at my house and as soon as possible! Eli arrived within 15 minutes after I called Seattle lock & doors! He rekeyed all the locks and gave me 4 extra keys (save me time going to LOWES that’s for sure!!!) . I recommend him.

Bobby T.
House Lockout
January 12, 2022
    

Their respond was very fast! John arrived within 20 minutes.
Reasonable pricing, warmly recommend their Services if you get locked out!
thank you SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS!

Andrea E.
Lock Rekey
January 17, 2022
    

Great experience. Dani was very responsive, quick and super knowledgeable with reasonably price. He was explaining everything to the last point. We would definitely recommend this company!

Larry H.
Lock Rekey
January 17, 2022
    

Max was great! I called the office to re-key our new house and Max came out after 30 min. He Rekey for us 5 doors and 3 very heavy metal doors, The price was fair.

Rusty N.
Car Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

Edan came within 20 minutes as promised over the phone, fast, friendly, and reliable.
Would recommend his service to all of you who got locked out! Five stars!!

Irene B.
Lock Rekey
January 23, 2022
    

Super friendly and what nice guy! John arrived in 20 minutes, rekeyed 2 locks got the job done in no time. Fair price as it should be but rarely these days. Highly recommended!

Rina V.
House Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

Eli was just great! Fast and professional. I locked myself out of my apartment and he was able to get here within 15 minutes and unlock it in a less than 5 minutes. He wore a mask the entire time! Thanks a lot Eli!

Connor P.
Car Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

Definitely would recommend this guy! John arrived within 20 minutes to open my car which keys were locked inside. It took him less than 3 minutes. Very professional and reasonable price too! Thank you John!

Rosemary C.
House Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

Locked myself out of my house today! (Not for the first time). I'm so very happy that I found this company and Eli in particular! Eli showed up after 10 minutes, I guess he was nearby because I’ve never had such a quick response!
It took him less than 5 minutes to open the door and he suggested that I would consider installing a smart lock that way I won’t be needing any lockout services in the future!
He showed me some smart lock options. He was very patient and courteous the whole time and I was convinced that it is the best solution for me!
I ended up having him installing the new August smart lock on my door. Now I won't be ever locked out again!
Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you !

Mya W.
Lock Replacement
January 23, 2022
    

Edan came the same day I called Seattle Lock & Doors. He did a excellent work replacing an old handle set with a new one that I bought! Highly recommend!

Theo O.
Lock Rekey
January 23, 2022
    

Eli was just great! Rekeyed 4 locks less than an hour ! He Arrived within 20 min and price was fair and affordable.
Would use them again! Thanks guys!

Robin Y.
Car Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

John came within 20 minutes, worked his miracle, and unlocked my car. Reasonable price and super friendly service! Thank you, John, you’re a lifesaver!!!

Frances T.
Lock Replacement
January 23, 2022
    

John replaced a deadbolt lock that the key broke inside. It took him about 10 minutes!!!
He also rekeyed the doorknob lock to match the new key and gave me 2 extra keys. Fast, friendly, and a great price too!
I highly recommend Seattle Lock & Doors for your locksmith Needs!

Elise A.
House Lockout
January 23, 2022
    

Whenever my partner and I leave the apartment together I always ask if he has the keys, so I won’t have to bring mine!
The one time I didn't ask he didn't have then and neither did I. We came back home just to realize that we are locked out! I called  SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS and Eli came just 15 minutes later! To be honest I called 3 other locksmith companies just to understand that these guys are the fastest!
Thanks guys you’re the best!

Scottie D.
Car Lockout
February 6, 2022
    

Edan was quick to respond and showed up after exactly 18 minutes. I called a few locksmiths, and he was the first one that showed up. Very professional and super-fast unlocked my truck and pricing was extremely fair! I’ve saved his number so I would call him again if I needed to. Thanks, Edan you’re the best 👍🏽

Robin Y.
Car Lockout
February 6, 2022
    

Super friendly and wonderful customer service. Unlocked and opened my car in less than 5 minutes. I'll be using them again the next time I’ll be locked out! Thank you, guys!

Ruth E.
Storage Unit Lockout
February 6, 2022
    

Edan was extremally friendly and fast. We’ve used SEATTLE LOCK AND DOORS  services before so when we lost the key to our storage unit, they were our first and only choice for a locksmith service. Edan arrived on time cut the padlock within seconds and provided us with a new lock cheaper than the storage office suggested! We will use their services again and recommend them to everyone!

Dean T.
Car Lockout
February 6, 2022
    

Easy to work with, fair and honest about their work. I called Seattle Lock & Doors when I was locked out of my car and John came out here in 15 min. He was very professional, kind, polite and very reasonably priced as well. I highly recommend these guys!!!

Esther E.
Car Key Replacement
February 6, 2022
    

I bought my son a 2010 Toyota Corolla for his 17th birthday and it came with one key and one key fob. I wanted him to have an extra copy just in case. Seattle Lock & Doors were very responsive to my needs, quick, friendly, and professional Eli completed the service, and did it at a very reasonable price( cheaper than the dealer’s quote ).
Thanks  guys your service is amazing!

Fannie W.
House Lockout
February 6, 2022
    

I was locked out of my house and called immediately to Seattle Lock & Doors which excellent services I’ve been using before. John came within 15 minutes, thank goodness. He picked the back door lock since my front door has a kwikset smart key. With a lot of efforts, he managed to open the back door. He was very professional and super friendly wore mask and gloves for the whole prosses and did a great job. Thanks John and thanks Seattle Lock & Doors. I would highly recommend their services.

Jeffrey Y.
Lock Replacement
February 6, 2022
    

Edan was very fast to arrive and was super friendly. I needed the service for my business, and they scheduled me first thing on Monday morning. Eli was at my business on time did a great job replacing an old mortise lock which was jamming all the time. I felt Eli’s pricing was reasonable and fair. Highly recommend!

Miles P.
Mail Box Lock Replacement
February 6, 2022
    

My mailbox key stuck inside the lock end when I tried to get it out it broke! I called Seattle Lock & Doors and made an appointment. The next day John came on time replaced the broken lock with a new one and it took him several minutes to complete the job. He charged me a very reasonable price and was super friendly too. Thanks guys I’ll be sure to call you if I need a locksmith in the future.

Terry D.
Lock Rekey
February 6, 2022
    

Outstanding service from Seattle Lock & Doors. Eli the technician was fast, friendly, and professional. He rekeyed 3 locks and was able to finish the job in less than 20 minutes. Everything works just great. Will recommend and use their services again.

Lana T.
Lock Rekey
February 6, 2022
    

Edan was great on rekeying my locks.  He got here within 15 minutes. Then, he completed the job in about another 15.
In-and-out in 30 minutes  that what I call fast services plus he was a very courteous and polite.  I enjoyed doing business with this company.

Jennifer H.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

Highly recommend. Eli texted an hour before the appointment which was great and considerate. He was very nice and polite, prompt and very professional. In addition to the excellent customer service, the price was great too.
I plan to use Seattle Lock & Doors from now on!

Jamie P.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

I'm very thankful for the fast response! Opening my car went quickly and smoothly. I appreciated very much Eli, the locksmith, for wearing a mask and being so nice! Thank you Eli! I highly recommend Seattle Lock & Doors!

Ismail A.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

Quickly Responded. I really appreciate that. Edan unlocked my car for a fair price. Will definitely call them if I'll get locked out again. Thanks Edan!

Ashley D.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

My Kid and his friend locked my car keys in my car right before we were getting ready to leave back home ( I guess he wanted to stay a little longer ). Had to call Seattle Lock & Doors... again... hahaha . Eli arrived after 20 minutes on a Sunday afternoon. Car was unlocked within 5 minutes! Highly recommended!

Mimi M.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

John wore a mask appropriately for the whole time of service! He was very prompt and a 3 locks rekey was done within 30 minutes! I'm very satisfy with the work, thank you very much Seattle Lock & Doors!

Annabel A.
Lock Replacement
March 1, 2022
    

Edan and the Seattle Lock & Doors team were very responsive! Edan was able to arrive within half an hour after my call was made. He was very kind and friendly, the service was reasonably priced and was done very fast too.
Edan replaced an outdoor double sided gate deadbolt and installed new handles on both sides.
I would use Seattle Lock & Doors again! Thanks guys you're Amazing!

Louisa R.
Lock Repair
March 1, 2022
    

My back door lock broke down, I could lock it from inside the house but not from the outside! It was so frustrating! Thankfully I managed to schedule Seattle Lock & Doors Locksmith technician immediately on an emergency service!
Eli arrived after 30 minutes , very prompt and efficient the repair was quick and Eli was very kind and polite!
Eli was wearing a mask the whole time and it made me feel safe around him. Excellent and professional service... don't hesitate to call them... You won't be disappointed.

Jeffrey A.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

Eli The technician came to my rescue ! Quick arrival and very fast to open my car... literally saved my day! Defensively gonna use him again if needed!

Wayne R.
Lock Replacement
March 1, 2022
    

Edan came over and Installed a smart lock on our front door. Responsive Efficient and Fast but most importantly very reasonable price! Great job guys!

Khalid B. S.
Car Key Replacement
March 1, 2022
    

John was very fast to respond! I needed a new fob key for my Ford F-350. He was able to me meet at my office within 30 minutes, and so it was. He was very respectful and polite.
Within short time he had manged to program new set of keys that work better than original.
May God Bless you guys, I'm really thankful for your service!

Jayson B.
Car Lockout
March 20, 2022
    

Very useful & helpful! Came ASAP and was super fast and super friendly! Edan unlocked my truck in less then a minute!!! Wow that's amazing!!! Definitely would recommend him and his good pricing!

Jimmy C.
Car Key Replacement
March 20, 2022
    

Seattle Lock & Doors you're AWESOME!!! Needed a new remote to my Honda CR-V and they provided! Cheapest quote of multiple calls!!! I highly recommend Seattle Lock & Doors locksmith services!

Becky L.
Lock Replacement
March 20, 2022
    

John provided a great service! I moved in to a new apartment and I wanted to Install a new smart keypad lock on my front door! John is very knowledgeable and manged to install it in less than 10 minutes !!! it took him more time to show me how to program it and how to use the App! I highly recommend and, extremely satisfy with the service!

Mollie J.
Car Lockout
March 20, 2022
    

I called in a very late night hour and still got a very quick response. Eli arrived within 15 minutes, very professional he was able to unlock my car in seconds!!! very friendly and reasonably priced I would definitely recommend him!

Irene E.
Car Lockout
March 20, 2022
    

I locked my keys in my car and John came out to the rescue! He was here in no time, very sweet guy, made this stressful situation so easy and relaxing! I highly recommend him!!!

Jenni S.
Lock Rekey
March 20, 2022
    

Excellent customer service, fast response, reliable,and professional! Eli was very flexible with my schedule and got the job done quickly! Definitely recommended!

Lydia C.
Lock Repair
March 20, 2022
    

Great guy, Edan was able to get to me the same day! Awesome! In the end it was just an easy fix ! Edan was very fast and very friendly 🙂 Would definitely use again ! Highly recommended !

Byron D.
Lock Rekey
March 20, 2022
    

Seattle Lock & Doors is an outstanding locksmith company! I needed my business locks rekeyed! Edan came on time, quick, efficient and excellent price! I will hire them again and again if needed!

Jerry S.
Car Lockout
March 20, 2022
    

15 minutes from my call and John was out here quickly to unlock my car and price was great!
Super fast and very reliable, Seattle Lock & Doors service was excellent 🙂

Erik E.
Lock Rekey
March 20, 2022
    

I needed my new apartment to be rekeyed and Seattle Lock & Doors did an excellent work! Eli came out on the same day, he was fast and efficient. I would recommend him without hesitation!

Rate Our Service

reviews

Close Menu